Erupted Biography

Biography :: 183621_1900651998804_1316804612_32186416_2698104_n

Band Members

Daniel Ocic Sundberg - Vocals

Tobias Pettersson - Guitar

Jonas Davidsson - Guitar

Cedrik Petersson - Bass

Jonte Holm - Drums

Current Label

Abyss Records

Erupted was formed in 2010 when a former project of three of the members, called Beyond Hell, underwent major line-up changes and decided to make a new start. The band played several local shows during 2010 and in 2011 they recorded a three-song EP called Faces of Death.

 Faces of Death was released on June 1st, and sold out in 2 hours. They are currently recording their debutalbum.

 Erupted's musical style is based on old school elements with a modern and progressive touch, as well as an philosophical and occult lyrical element.

Share | Last updated on 25th Apr 2013


The basket is empty

Media Player

Hell RecreatedHell RecreatedErupted

Member Login

Don't have an account?
Sign in with a network ID or create a new one:


No events to display
Get a free website at © Erupted Terms & Conditions powered by get-ctrl

Sending Data

Taking too long?